manjit_pictire_-removebg-preview.png

BY INVITE ONLY

Power Soul with Manjit Devgun

Upgrade your Mind

Upgrade your Life

 

Friday, January 14, 2022  |  Virtual 

6:00 AM PST | 9:00 AM EST | 2:00 PM GMT  |

3:00 PM CET |  6:00 PM GST | 7:30 PM IST | 10:00 PM SGT 

 

Power Soul with Manjit Devgun!

"When we upgrade our minds, we upgrade our lives." 

  • An exclusive invite-only session with renowned mind coach Manjit Devgun.

  • Manjit guides CEOs and top brands including Chanel, The New York Times, Gates Ventures using modern mindfulness. 

  • Manjit has channeled these learnings into her own practice with integrative breath work, hypnosis and sound.

 

Walking on a beach

RELEASE FEAR & ANXIETY

Happy Portrait

BUILD RESILIENCE

RECOGNISE SELF-WORTH

manjit-removebg-preview.png

Featuring

Manjit Devgun

Co-Founder | Mind Coach
Certified Hypnotherapist

Designed exclusively for global leaders who believe in
making a difference.