Power Mixer - Not A Crisis,

Just A Transition!

 

Wednesday, December 15, 2021  |  Virtual 

7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST | 3:00 PM GMT  | 4:00 PM CET | 

7:00 PM GST | 8:30 PM IST | 11:00 PM SGT 

BY INVITE ONLY

avivah_edited_edited.png

Designed exclusively for global leaders who believe in making a difference. 

The 4 Quarters Of Life

Orange Flower

1

GROW

Image by Fauzan Saari

ACHIEVE

Meditating

3

BECOME

Autumn Foliage

4

HARVEST

2

Featuring

Avivah Wittenberg-Cox

CEO of 20-first

Power Women Advisor 

Global Gender Balance Expert

Designed exclusively for global leaders who believe in
making a difference. 

Not A Crisis, Just A Transition! 

Join Power Women in an exclusive invite-only session with our advisor Avivah Wittenberg-Cox as she demystifies the transition through different quarters of life.

  • Deep and unfiltered conversation 

  • Less spoken transition challenges 

  • Seeing life as a whole